Unlike most users who only see sites in which they are currently enrolled when they go to WorkSite Setup, admin users will be able to view and search for all sites in the system via Worksite Setup. Admin users may also access any site in the system by clicking on the worksite title displayed in Worksite Setup.
Worksite Setup is the preferred tool for creating new sites manually. When creating a new site in Worksite Setup, users are guided through the process of selecting the site type, selecting the term and section. Also, the default set of tools in the site will automatically be enabled. While admin users may also create sites manually from the Sites tool, it is recommended that manual site creation be done via Worksite Setup.
In addition, admin users have access to the Hard Delete feature via Worksite Setup.